Meet the committee


Festival Committee:

From left to right - Rob Hall, Phyllis Hall, Heather Stammers, Jamie Lea, Christy Coulton, Georgia Odgers, Chris Matthews, Elli Mestrom and Duncan McPherson.

Front Row - Squish, Ange, Linda & Paul


Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.